New to site?


Lost password? (X)

Already have an account?




Deal of the Year – UK

Intas Pharmaceuticals

Deal of the Year – India

Indo UK Institute of Health

New Market Entrant of the Year – UK

The Lalit London

Financial Services Organisation of the Year

Sun Global Investments

Marketing Campaign of the Year

Typhoo Tea

Consultancy Firm of the Year

Grant Thornton

Law Firm of the Year – India

Luthra & Luthra
(Accepted by Vijay Sharma, AS Solicitors – Senior Solicitor)

Law Firm of the Year – UK


Professional of the Year

Zia Mody, Managing Partner- AZB

CSR Project of the Year

Reckitt Benckiser

Publisher’s choice Lifetime achievement Award

Patricia Hewitt
Chair, UK India Business Council

Publisher’s choice Outstanding Contribution Award

Priti Patel
UK International Development Minister